Delivery free shipping for all orders above 50€ in France Mainland!
Produit ajouté au panier.
Ritual

and Galenic

The Soft Perfume becomes Liquid offering its new unique and innovative formula, free of alcohol and free of any surfactant agent: it is the Perfume respectful of the skin. The vaporization of this nectar of Perfume is a pure sensation of an olfaction refined as a diamond cut. Captured and protected within its precious black bottle, the particular molecules will flourish on your skin, on your hair, intimately related with each other.
and Galenic
Olfactory Family

Power of the senses

Olfactory family: A radiant rosy floral.
Head notes: pear, freesia.
Heart notes: rose, peony, spices, lily of the valley.
Base notes: mahogany wood, musk.
Power of the senses
Short Genesis of the Fragrance

Né des Roses

"A sensual love for the scent of roses in distant memories of childhood gardens."
Né des Roses
Né des Roses

The innovation
The concentrate of perfume and the water mingle together as micro-doplets (the UltraDrops®) invisible when vaporizing and without adding alcohol nor surfactant. A very beautiful olfactory rendered, for a brand new sensorial restitution.
INCI
0% Alcohol - 0% Paraffin.
Aqua (water), parfum (fragrance), olea europaea fruit oil, benzyl benzoate, saponins, lecithin, linalool, geraniol, citronellol, eugenol, sodium benzoate, sorbic acid, tetrasodium edta, bht, benzyl salycilate, citral, benzyl alcohol.

Product not tested on animals.
News

If you wish, let's keep in touch

Livraison offerte pour toute commande en France métropolitaine dès 50€ d'achat !
Produit ajouté au panier.
Rituel

et Galénique

Le Soft Perfume devient Liquide en proposant sa nouvelle formulation unique et innovante, sans alcool et sans tensio-actif : le Parfum respectueux de la peau. La vaporisation de ce nectar de Parfum est une pure sensation d’une olfaction affinée comme un diamant taillé. Capturées et protégées dans son précieux flacon noir, ses molécules particulières s’épanouiront sur votre peau et vos cheveux, intimement liées.
et Galénique
Famille Olfactive

Pouvoir des sens

Famille olfactive : un floral rosé lumineux.
Notes de tête : poire, freesia.
Notes de coeur : rose, pivoine, épices, muguet.
Notes de fond : bois de Mahogany, musc.
Pouvoir des sens
Petite Genèse de la Fragrance

Né des Roses

"L’amour charnel du parfum des roses dans les jardins fouillis de nos enfances."
Né des Roses
Né des Roses

L'innovation
Le concentré de parfum et l’eau se mélangent en micro - gouttelettes (les UltraDrops®) imperceptibles à la vaporisation et sans ajout ni d’alcool ni de solvant. Un très beau rendu olfactif, pour une restitution sensorielle incroyablement pure.
INCI
0% Alcool - 0% Tensioactif - 0% Paraffine.
Aqua (water), parfum (fragrance), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, lecithin, benzyl benzoate, saponins, linalool, geraniol, citronellol, eugenol, sodium benzoate, sorbic acid, benzyl salicylate, citral, benzyl alcohol.

Produit non testé sur les animaux.

Mélanges à oser et à doser

Le parfum chez Sabé Masson, c'est aussi oser mélanger les fragrances, créer, imaginer, combiner, associer.

News

Chemin faisant, si vous le voulez bien, gardons le lien.