COMPOSE YOUR UNIQUE CHRISTMAS GIFT SET // FREE EU DELIVERY OVER 60 € 
Free EU shipping for all orders over 60 €
Produit ajouté au panier.

The Ultra Sensorial Box

€156.80 €129.00

Price as configured: €129.00

Liquid Soft Perfume

Ritual and Galenic

The Soft Perfume becomes Liquid offering its new unique and innovative formula, free of alcohol : it is the Perfume respectful of the skin. The vaporization of this nectar of Perfume is a pure sensation of an olfaction refined as a diamond cut. Captured and protected within its precious black bottle, the particular molecules will flourish on your skin, on your hair, intimately related with each other.
Ritual and Galenic
Solid Soft Perfume

Ritual and Galenic

It is a perfume nectar that glides over the skin; onto the wrists, inside the elbows, behind the knees, the base and nape of the neck, and the pulse points. An object of beauty and well-being, you can take it with you everywhere you go, thanks to its environmentally-friendly and ultra-lightweight packaging. It will fragrance and take care of your skin in one fluid movement.
Ritual and Galenic
Hand and Body Balms

Ritual and Galenic

Our balms are unctuous, adorned with a spotless « pure white » dress, and composed of a respectful formula which abounds in vegetal oils and organic butters. From the first touch they become smooth under the touch of the fingers, real luxury balms with texture, substance… then, they become more fluid and finally blend with the skin.
Ritual and Galenic
Engraving Soap

Ritual and Galenic

Our Engraving Soaps are dermatologically tested and certified without Palm Oil. Their creamy texture contains moisturizing and nourishing organic Shea Butter. Underwater, their extremely thin foam blends with their delicate fragrances. The Engraving Soaps are suitable for all skin types.
Ritual and Galenic

The Art of gifting

Always sharing your favorite fragrances of Solid Soft Perfumes, Liquid Soft Perfumes, Engraving-Soaps or Hand and Body balms... It's the art of gifting.
The Art of gifting
The Art of gifting
News

If you wish, let's keep in touch

COMPOSEZ VOTRE COFFRET DE NOËL // LIVRAISON GRATUITE DÈS 55 €
Livraison offerte à partir de 55€ d'achat en France métropolitaine
Produit ajouté au panier.

Le Coffret Ultra Sensoriel

156,80 € 129,00 €

Prix de cette configuration: 129,00 €

Le Soft Perfume Liquide

Rituel et Galénique

Le Soft Perfume devient Liquide en proposant sa nouvelle formulation unique et innovante, sans alcool : le Parfum respectueux de la peau. La vaporisation de ce nectar de Parfum est une pure sensation d’une olfaction affinée comme un diamant taillé. Capturées et protégées dans son précieux flacon noir, ses molécules particulières s’épanouiront sur votre peau et vos cheveux, intimement liées.
Rituel et Galénique
Le Soft Perfume Solide

Rituel et Galénique

Le Soft Perfume invente un nouveau rituel... C’est un nectar de parfum qui se glisse sur la peau : poignets, creux des bras, arrières des genoux, cou, nuque, points de pulsion. Un objet de beauté et de bien-être que l’on emporte partout avec soi dans son gracieux packaging écologique, tout léger. D’un geste, il parfume et prend soin de la peau.
Rituel et Galénique
Le Baume Mains et Corps

Rituel et Galénique

Nos baumes sont ronds et généreux, parés d’une robe « blanc pur » immaculée et riches d’une composition ultra respectueuse qui regorge d’huiles et de beurres naturels Bio. Dès le premier toucher ils deviennent onctueux sous la pulpe des doigts, de vrais petits baumes de luxe qui ont de la texture, du corps… puis ils se fluidifient pour se mêler à la peau.
Rituel et Galénique
Le Savon-Estampe

Rituel et Galénique

Nos Savons-Estampes sont testés dermatologiquement et sont sans Huile de Palme. Leur texture très onctueuse contient du beurre de Karité Bio hydratant et nourrissant. Sous l’eau, leur mousse extrêmement fine se mêle à la délicatesse de leurs fragrances. Les Savons-Estampes conviennent à tous types de peaux.
Rituel et Galénique

L'art d'offrir

Partager à l'infini ses fragrances favorites, en Soft Perfumes, Soft Perfumes Liquides, Savons-Estampes ou Baumes Mains et Corps... C'est l'art d'offir.
L'art d'offrir
L'art d'offrir
News

Chemin faisant, si vous le voulez bien, gardons le lien.